Civic Kindergarten

Middle Park

Term Dates & Public Holidays

Term Dates 2021

Term 1:         28 January – 1 April

Term 2:         19 April – 25 June

Term 3:          12 July – 17 September

Term 4:           4 October – 17 December

Public Holidays 2021

New Year’s Day – Friday 1 January

Australia Day – Tuesday 26 January

Labour Day – Monday 8 March

Good Friday – Friday 2 April

Easter Monday – Monday 5 April

ANZAC Day – Sunday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14 June

Friday before AFL Grand Final – Friday 24 September
*subject to AFL schedule

Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 2 November

Christmas Day (observed holiday) – Monday 27 December

Boxing Day (observed holiday) – Tuesday 28 December